Officers of the Oregon Society, SAR

The following compatriots are the officers for 2017-2018 in the Oregon Society, S.A.R. (sworn on April 8, 2017):

  • State President: Compatriot John Berg, Lewis & Clark Chapter
  • State Vice-president: Compatriot David Devin, Republic Chapter
  • State Treasurer: Compatriot Robert Bogardus, Thomas Jefferson Chapter
  • State Secretary: Compatriot John Krumbein, Lewis & Clark Chapter
  • State Registrar: Compatriot Eugene Melvin, Lewis & Clark Chapter
  • State Chaplain: vacant